College of Education webpage

Purdue College of Education Logo

Administration

Maryann Santos de Barona Maryann Santos 
Dean
Office of the Dean
Education Administration
Email: msdb@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2336
Fax: 765-494-5832
Room: BRNG 6138A
Faculty Profile
Phillip VanFossen Teresa Taber Doughty
Associate Dean for Learning
Office of the Dean
Education Administration

Email: tabert@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2702
Room: BRNG 6121
Faculty Profile
Office of Learning and Engagement

Carla Johnson

Carla C. Johnson 
Associate Dean for Research, Engagement and Global Partnerships
Education Administration
Office of the Dean

Email: carlacjohnson@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-0780 
Room: BRNG 6148 
Office of Engagement and Global Affairs
Faculty Profile
Lehman

Jim Lehman 
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Education Administration
Learning Design and Technology

Email: lehman@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-8474
Room: BRNG 6134 
Faculty Profile
Rick Olenchak Rick Olenchak 
Department Head
EDST Main Office
Department of Educational Studies
Email: olenchak@purdue.edu 
Faculty Profile
Phillip VanFossen Phillip VanFossen
Department Head
EDCI Main Office
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Email: vanfoss@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-5670
Room: BRNG 3140
Faculty Profile
jeffries

Jennifer Jeffries 
Senior Director of Strategic Communication and Programs
Education Administration
Office of the Dean

Email: jcjeffries@purdue.edu 
Phone: 765-494-5329 
Room: BRNG 6148 
Faculty Profile
Chrissie

Chrissie Ankerberg 
Director of Advancement
Education Administration
Office of the Dean

Email: cankerberg@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-496-3545 
Room: BRNG 6152
Faculty Profile
Childres

Kristyn Childres
Director of Communication
Education Administration
Office of the Dean

Email: kristyn@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-0568 
Room: BRNG 6124
Faculty Profile