Administration

ABOUT

Academic Services/Teacher Education Main Office (show/hide)

Cynthia Bonwell
Office Coordinator
Email: cbonwell@purdue.edu

Mike Brinker
Administrative Support
Email: mbrinker@purdue.edu

Shu Huo
Administrative Support
Email: huo6@purdue.edu

Gabbrielle Waldon
Administrative Support
Email: gwaldon@purdue.edu

Office of Advising and Retention (show/hide)

Jackie Thomas-Miller
Director
Email: jthomasm@purdue.edu

Joshua Roadruck
Advisor
Email: jroadruc@purdue.edu

Erin Schultz
Senior Advisor
Email: emschult@purdue.edu

Preethi Vaidyanathan
Advisor
Email: vaidyanp@purdue.edu

Office of Business Operations (show/hide)

Kirke Willing
Director of Financial Affairs
Email: kwillin@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-3655
Room: BRNG 1274E

Marshay Jolly
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
Email: jolly@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2340
Room: BRNG 6120

Renita Betts
Payroll Clerk
Email: rsbetts@purdue.edu
Payroll Center Email: edu-clapayrollcenter@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2337
Room: BRNG 6117

Stacey Beyer
Business Assistant
Email: conrad24@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2338
Room: BRNG 6122

Carrie Brier
Purchasing and Travel Clerk
Email: brierc@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2342
Room: BRNG 6119

Office of Communication (show/hide)

Tonya Agnew
Director of Communication
Email: tragnew@purdue.edu
Publication Requests: edweb@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-0568
Room: BRNG 6126

Garrett Rood
Web Developer
Email: trood@purdue.edu
Web Requests: edweb@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-496-7323
Room: BRNG 6123

Student Interns

Camille Campbell
Video Content Intern

Jennifer Liao
Social Media Intern

Pablo Moore
Web Design Intern

Office of Clinical Practice (show/hide)

Jennifer Barce
Director of Academic Services
Email: jbarce@purdue.edu

Stephen I. Smith
Secondary Coordinator (TTT)
Email: sismith@purdue.edu

Gabbrielle Waldon
Secretary
Email: gwaldon@purdue.edu

Ed Wiercioch
Coordinator of Early Field Experiences
Email: wiercioc@purdue.edu

Karen Yates
Placement Coordinator
Email: yates16@purdue.edu

Office of Graduate Studies (show/hide)

Primary Contact Email
Email: edgrad@purdue.edu

Sean McCan
Director
Email: smccan@purdue.edu

Amanda Goodwin-Bowman
Graduate Studies Coordinator
Email: angoodwin@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Yost
OGS Secretary
Email: eayost@purdue.edu

Office of Information Technology (show/hide)

Robert Evans
Director
Email: bob@purdue.edu

Mike Eldridge
Coordinator of User Services & Dist. Ed. Tech.
Email: eldridge@purdue.edu

Matt Lundmark
Site Specialist
Email: edit@purdue.edu

Joshua Anderson
Site Specialist
Email: edit@purdue.edu

Database Programmer
Email: edit@purdue.edu

TaskStream Coordinator
Email: edit@purdue.edu

Office of Teacher Education and Licensure (show/hide)

TJ Oakes
Director
Email: oakest@purdue.edu

Joy Garton Krueger
Assistant Director
Email: kruegerj@purdue.edu

Karen Hearn
Licensing Advisor
Email: khearn@purdue.edu

Shu (Sue) Huo
Clerk
Email: huo6@purdue.edu

Holly Mueller
Associate Administrative Assistant
Email: hlmuelle@purdue.edu