Close Menu

College and Department Committees

College committee members are selected each year per the college bylaws.
Committee members are selected each year per college and department policies and procedures.

Teacher Education Committees

Teacher Education programs are offered through six colleges across the Purdue University Campus which are coordinated by the dean, faculty and staff of the College of Education. Decisions about teacher preparation curriculum and practices are made by two broadly-representative committees.

Teacher Education Council (TEC)
Program Coordinator Council (PCC)